BOARD MEMBERS

EXECUTIVE BOARD

President

JMark Smith

Decaturville, TN

731-852-4490
jmark@jmarksmithbodyshop.com

Vice President

Steve Fishe

Goodlettsville, TN

615-672-7022
Steve@planbautobody.com

Treasurer

Debbie Haxton

Murfreesboro, TN

(866) 336-8762
dkhaxton@dentsmart.com

secretary

Doug Rodgers

Knoxville, TN

865-567-6561
douglas.rodgers@ncsssi.com

Executive Director

Josh Kent

704-998-8553
oregon.josh.kent@gmail.com

Members at Large

Jerry Dalton

Knoxville, TN

865-933-9818
jerry@daltoncollision.com

David White

Jackson, TN

731-424-3303
dw@davidwhitebodyshop.com

Andy Spence

Jackson, TN

731-427-6446
tnaspence@mitchellsbodyshops.com

Graham Adams

Knoxville, TN

865-300-8017
graham@harpercollision.com

Randy Haranin

Hixson, TN

302-222-8119
jharanin@ppg.com

Zach Stinnett

Maryville. TN

865-696-7519
zach@stinnettsautobody.com

Billy King

Morristown, TN

423-258-8592
billy@kings-collision.com

Stephanie Watkins

Nashville, TN

cheermom137@aol.com

Shane Mink

Knoxville, TN

865-243-0440
Shane@king-collision.com