BOARD MEMBERS

EXECUTIVE BOARD

President

JMark Smith

731-852-4490
jmark@jmarksmithbodyshop.com

Vice President

Debbie Haxton

615-542-2222
dkhaxton@dentsmart.com

Treasurer

Graham Adams

865-300-8017
graham@harpercollision.com

secretary

Doug Rodgers

865-567-6561
douglas.rodgers@ncsssi.com

Executive Director

Josh Kent

704-998-8553
oregon.josh.kent@gmail.com

Members at Large

Jerry Dalton

865-933-9818
jerry@daltoncollision.com

David White

731-424-3303
dw@davidwhitebodyshop.com

Andy Spence

731-427-6446
tnaspence@mitchellsbodyshops.com

John Baker

931-636-1820
john@wallaceauto.com

Steve Hardee

731-668-9263
csi@csiautobody.com

Randy Haranin

302-222-8119
jharanin@ppg.com

Zach Stinnett

865-696-7519
zach@stinnettsautobody.com